How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with McGee Toyota of Epping? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We hope you will take some time to see what McGee Toyota of Epping customers have to say and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
153 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mark Sullivan 17 Dec 2019
I visit Hurlbert for parts and service too. They do a nice job every visit and are a pleasure to deal with. I went back again to Hurlbert Toyota with an issue that was very important. The Service dept was great. The technician Todd was fantastic. This place is the only Toyota dealership to go to. 6... stars. Very professional, and they put the customers needs first. Thank You ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Deborah Lane 09 Dec 2019
My personal experience at McGee Toyota of Epping has been an excellent one. Kai was the sales associate who helped me get into my new truck. From the beginning I felt welcomed and a good conversation ensued. I test-drove a couple of different vehicles and then explained what my budget was. Over ...the course of two days we were able to negotiate a very fair trade-in and price for the new truck. We needed to wait a few days before signing papers, and Kai stayed in constant contact with me. Flexibility was paramount. We found everyone in the dealership to be extremely friendly and comfortable to work with. When it came time to bring in our old vehicle and get into the new one Kai helped move all of our belongings into the new truck while we sat with Financing. Kai and another wonderful young man named Cody also went above and beyond to help me take off my Thule racks and equipment and get them into my truck. I was so pleased to have that help. And even today I was impressed with receiving a very nice phone call telling me that the staff who were cleaning out my old vehicle found some important papers and McGee Toyota was willing to mail them to me. I’ve been told that this dealership is working very hard to earn the respect of local people. I highly recommend this dealership and also Kai as a sales rep who will treat you with respect. Show more
5 rate
Google
Delladonald65 23 Nov 2019
The sales experience was great. My husband and I were very comfortable working with Dave! This was the beat car buying experience I’ve had!
5 rate
DealerRater
Delladonald65@gmail.com 23 Nov 2019
The sales experience was great. My husband and I were very comfortable working with Dave! This was the beat car buying experience I’ve had!
5 rate
DealerRater
Samantha McAdoo 20 Nov 2019
Last night I had gone to a dealership to look at a car, and overall the dealer and the car itself felt mediocre. On my way home from this dealer, I remembered seeing a car listed at McGee Toyota and decided to head there before I went home to see if this vehicle was still available. When I arrived I... was greeted by Kai, who was ready to assist me with a warm smile and handshake, unlike the previous dealer I had met with earlier. Luckily the car I had in mind was still available and was ready for a test drive. Kai took the time to listen to my story about my current car I was looking to trade in and expressed his genuine sympathy. Maybe it was Kai’s funny stories about his cat during the test drive or how the car was overall everything I was looking for, but I ended up purchasing the car the same night! Kai and the manager took care of me from the moment I walked in and took the time to explain the paperwork in detail and made sure I understood everything before I drove it off the lot. Kai and the McGee Toyota team out of Epping was great and couldn’t be happier! Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Google
Riselly Deoleo 24 Oct 2019
Very pleased. Great staff. Keep up the good work
5 rate
Google
Scott Blum 16 Oct 2019
My routine service was quick, efficient and a good value. Oil change, tire rotation, cabin filter, and courtesy check took only 1/2 an hour. It was great!
5 rate
Google
Glen Hyslop 04 Oct 2019
Lots of new and used cars, very pleasant , young sales man but no popcorn . :(
5 rate
Google
Emma Schick 27 Sep 2019
I couldn’t have asked for a more pleasant experience purchasing my first car. The sales associate I worked with, Nick, was very patient and answered every question I had. When it came to talking price, he was not pushy or what I would consider your “typical sales person.” I ended up leaving wi...th a car I love, the price I wanted, and a huge smile on my face. Thank you to Nick and everyone at McGee Toyota! Show more
5 rate
Google
Christi Marrow 12 Sep 2019
I have been looking for a new vehicle for several months now. I owned a 2012 Highlander (and a Sienna before that) so I know the quality of Toyota and that they hold their value. My son and I were in Epping for sports practice and I decided to stop by and look at the 2019 Highlanders. Tom Gray wa...s the first person to approach us and was polite, professional and no pressure. He let us take a test drive and was most concerned about the vehicle being "what we wanted and needed" in a car versus trying to "sell" us something. I really hate being pressured so I appreciated his casual, helpful style. We ended up driving the vehicle home to show my husband. When we returned the vehicle, Tom had his manager put some numbers together. We always do our due diligence in negotiating car prices but the first numbers they offered ended up being a great deal. They arranged to have a tow package and rails installed the next day. This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. The only negative was having to wait quite a while to finalize the deal with finance but I understand if you are selling lots of cars then that process can sometimes only go so fast depending on staffing. If you need a new Toyota, go see Tom Gray.....no hassle and good deals. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with a professional staff member for more information.
AdChoices