How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with McGee Toyota of Epping? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We hope you will take some time to see what McGee Toyota of Epping customers have to say and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
148 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Riselly Deoleo 24 Oct 2019
Very pleased. Great staff. Keep up the good work
5 rate
Google
Scott Blum 16 Oct 2019
My routine service was quick, efficient and a good value. Oil change, tire rotation, cabin filter, and courtesy check took only 1/2 an hour. It was great!
5 rate
Google
Glen Hyslop 04 Oct 2019
Lots of new and used cars, very pleasant , young sales man but no popcorn . :(
5 rate
Google
Emma Schick 27 Sep 2019
I couldn’t have asked for a more pleasant experience purchasing my first car. The sales associate I worked with, Nick, was very patient and answered every question I had. When it came to talking price, he was not pushy or what I would consider your “typical sales person.” I ended up leaving wi...th a car I love, the price I wanted, and a huge smile on my face. Thank you to Nick and everyone at McGee Toyota! Show more
5 rate
Google
Christi Marrow 12 Sep 2019
I have been looking for a new vehicle for several months now. I owned a 2012 Highlander (and a Sienna before that) so I know the quality of Toyota and that they hold their value. My son and I were in Epping for sports practice and I decided to stop by and look at the 2019 Highlanders. Tom Gray wa...s the first person to approach us and was polite, professional and no pressure. He let us take a test drive and was most concerned about the vehicle being "what we wanted and needed" in a car versus trying to "sell" us something. I really hate being pressured so I appreciated his casual, helpful style. We ended up driving the vehicle home to show my husband. When we returned the vehicle, Tom had his manager put some numbers together. We always do our due diligence in negotiating car prices but the first numbers they offered ended up being a great deal. They arranged to have a tow package and rails installed the next day. This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. The only negative was having to wait quite a while to finalize the deal with finance but I understand if you are selling lots of cars then that process can sometimes only go so fast depending on staffing. If you need a new Toyota, go see Tom Gray.....no hassle and good deals. Show more
5 rate
Google
william whitney 21 Jul 2019
Dave Jarry is awesome !! If he says he will get it done he will get it done ! We will definitely be coming back and buying from him/them again !
5 rate
Google
Paul Botting 22 Jun 2019
Excellent customer service provided by the service department. Went out of their way to ensure my daughter could pick up her car before closing time. Friendly faces, great work ethic. Service with a smile and at a reasonable price. Will return.
5 rate
Google
John Cunniff 05 May 2019
Tom Carlson was terrific in helping me with an unexpected issue with my vehicle. He was able to fit me in without an appointment and had my truck fixed quickly. I would also like to mention that Ariel and Emily have provided outstanding customer service in my previous visits for service. I would hig...hly recommend Hurlbert Toyota to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
DGosselin 03 May 2019
Great experience purchasing vehicle. No pressure no BS. Dealt with one person during sales process. No managers stepping in. Gave me great price on trade in, good price on new truck, found me excellent percentage rate for financing. I was in there for 45 minutes for the sale including test drive, c...ame in next day to sign papers no more then 20 minutes drove away with new truck. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hank 16 Apr 2019
Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and user friendly. Facilities are great. Lots of inventory. Convenient location. I have been buying and servicing my Toyotas there for over 20 years now All problems were corrected to my satisfaction. There weren't many.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with a professional staff member for more information.
AdChoices